Tell Me Why

Summary

Spoiler warning for those planning to play the game. For everyone else, in this episode, I talk about my thoughts on the Tell Me Why game that was free to claim on Steam a couple of weeks ago. I got so engrossed in the game that any time one of the characters said something to the player's character, I felt like they were saying it to me and sometimes that would make me angry as you come to see some aspect of what Transgender people and people in the LGBT+ community face every day. This is an example of a game doing their best to educate others by putting them in the shoes of someone that faces that kind of judgement, someone who has experienced great trauma and overcome it and persisted to become who they were meant to be. I really enjoyed making this episode and I hope you enjoy listening.Support the show (https://www.paypal.com/donate?hosted_button_id=2HVGQ8JBYJ5A2)

Published by Benzium

A gamer. Living life the way I know-how and trying to help as many people as I can in the ways I know and love.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started