Mass Effect

Summary

Spoiler Warning for those that are hearing of this franchise for the first time. I can easily say that this game took up most of my time for a couple of years.  The replayability was part of what kept me coming back. But the major part was the story and the medium. This game trilogy will always hold a special place in my heart and as a Star Trek fan, it partially played into that fantasy of mine to command a starship and fight aliens as well as build diplomatic relations with them. If this series covering the trilogy influences you to play the game, I hope you will tell me how you find it as the choices make the game a unique experience for everyone. Figure out your way to play and enjoy it.Support the show (https://www.paypal.com/donate?hosted_button_id=2HVGQ8JBYJ5A2)

Published by Benzium

A gamer. Living life the way I know-how and trying to help as many people as I can in the ways I know and love.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started