Guild Wars and touch base

Summary

Been away for a little while so I hope you didn't miss me too much. Been processing the emotions that come with the loss of a loved one and last month was overwhelming. But onward and upward as they say. In this episode, I just wanted to touch base and talk about recent happenings, namely been thinking about a cancelled game called Scalebound. Then, Marvel's What If animated series launched this week and what a way for them to start. Next, Guild Wars 2 has big plans in the works and the changes coming should make MMORPG players excited. For those who want to get into more depth when it comes to the lore and stories in Guild Wars, check out the podcast I mention in the episode: https://open.spotify.com/show/1GkxwoZbBxpIfIrtWS8kCR?si=vtZQXVZWQLKGUOLnuis_Rw&dl_branch=1As always, be safe. I will get back to full-length episodes when I can. Let me know if there is a topic you want me to cover. Support the show (https://www.paypal.com/donate?hosted_button_id=2HVGQ8JBYJ5A2)

Published by Benzium

A gamer. Living life the way I know-how and trying to help as many people as I can in the ways I know and love.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started